OF STUDENT COUNCILS



2024 IASC Credentials Committee Recommendation

The following students have interviewed with the IASC Credentials Committee, and are candidates for office for the 2024-2025 IASC State Board. These are the only candidates eligible to campaign for office; any other students campaigning are in violation of the IASC Constitution and should be reported to the IASC Advisors at Large.

Position	Student Name	School	Recommendation
President	Amalea Herman	Morton	Recommended
1st Vice President	Sydney Reitmeier	St. Joseph-Ogden	Recommended
1st Vice President	Makenzie Zimmerman	Civic Memorial	Recommended
2nd Vice President	Paige Klinger	Newton	Highly Recommended
2nd Vice President	Faith Weaver	Carlyle	Highly Recommended
Secretary	Josie Heberling	Taylorville	Highly Recommended
Membership Director	Olivia Skertich	Collinsville	Highly Recommended
Public Relations Director	Cam Meyer	Sullivan	Highly Recommended

Recommendation levels

- Highly Recommended
- Recommended
- Recommend with Reservations
- Not Recommended
- Disqualified

If you have a member interested in running for an IASC officer position that missed the deadline you must contact the Second-Year-Advisor-at-Large, Julia Crowe (advisorsatlarge@illinoisstuco.org), by April 19, 2024.

Web: illinoisstuco.org Social: @illinoisstuco